INP_4016

Staff Directory

Full biographies of all faculty and coaches can be found under their respective departments. This is just a reference for contact information.

 

Jory Macomber
Head of School
jmacomber@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8014

Tory Amorello
Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid, U16/U14 Coach
tamorello@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8013

Steve Berlack
Men’s U16 Coach
sberlack@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8034

Marcia Berry
Office Manager, Assistant Director of Development
mberry@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8007

Bart Bradford
Women’s FIS Coach
bbradford@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8020

Vivian Buckley
Math Teacher
vbuckley@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8020

David Chamberlain
History Teacher
dchamberlain@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8028

Ben Clarke
French Teacher
bclarke@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8030

Sam Damon
Head Women’s U16 Coach
sdamon@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8026

Francesca De Lorme
Art Teacher
fdelorme@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8036

Jeff Fergus
Head Women’s FIS Coach
jfergus@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8033

Brad Farrell
Men’s FIS Coach
bfarrell@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8023

Jodi Flanagan
Director of Development & Communications
jflanagan@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8012

Rolf Gidlow
Men’s FIS Coach
rgidlow@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8019

Darrell Gray
High Performance Director, Athletic Director
dgray@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8025

Stuart Guy
Business Manager
sguy@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8011

David Iverson
Science & Math Teacher, Race Secretary
diverson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8027

Robert Johnson
Director of Buildings & Grounds
rjohnson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8015

Tomas Karlsson
Alpine Program Director, Head Men’s FIS Coach
tkarlsson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010

Martha Macomber
Stewardship Coordinator
mmacomber@burkemtnacademy.org
603.513.8792

Ryan Markham
U14 Coach
rmarkham@burkemtnacademy.org
802.626.5607

Amber McHugh
Men’s FIS Coach, Men’s Strength & Conditioning Coach
amchugh@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8024

Matt McKenna
Director of Alumni Relations; Women’s U16 Coach
mmckenna@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8018

Corey McKim
Women’s FIS Coach
cmckim@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8021

Jim Norton
English Teacher
jnorton@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8037

Adam Perreault
Athletic Trainer
aperreault@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8029

Sohier Perry
Men’s FIS Coach
sperry@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8032

Jon Rice
Director of Academics and Campus Life, History Teacher
jrice@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8017

Jeff Sirjane
Head Men’s U16 Coach
jsirjane@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8031

Lauren Struck
Director of College Placement
lstruck@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8008

Randa Teschner
Women’s FIS Coach
rteschner@burkemtnacademy.org
802.473.6304

Lindley van der Linde
Science & Math Teacher
lvanderlinde@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8035