Staff Directory 2020-21

Full biographies of all faculty and coaches can be found under their respective departments. This is a reference for contact information.

Willy Booker ’96
Head of School
wbooker@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8014


Becky Armstrong
Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
barmstrong@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8007

Steve Berlack
FIS Men’s Coach
sberlack@burkemtnacademy.org
603.387.8748

Marcia Redmond Berry
Director of Human Resources / Executive Assistant
mberry@burkemtnacademy.org
802.535.2750

Tom Bojko
Director of College Counseling and Humanities Teacher
tbojko@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8008

Christine Booker
U16 Coach
cbooker@burkemtnacademy.org
970.623.1581

Beth Brodie
World Languages Teacher – Spanish and French
bbrodie@burkemtnacademy.org
802.338.1844

David Chamberlain
History and English Teacher
dchamberlain@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8028

Kyle Darling
Head FIS Women’s Coach
kdarling@burkemtnacademy.org
603.726.6571

Francesca De Lorme
Art Teacher
fdelorme@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8036

Elizabeth Duffy
Learning Specialist, Director of Student Life
eduffy@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8008

Thomas Erhard ’84
Head U16 Coach
terhard@burkemtnacademy.org
435.776.6531

Jake Fisher
FIS Men’s Coach
jfisher@burkemtnacademy.org
603.748.9605

Jenny Bruell Fisher ’01
Director of Donor & Alumni Relations
jbruellfisher@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8018

Jodi Flanagan
Director of Development & Communications
jflanagan@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8012

Jonathan Gerkin
English Teacher
jgerkin@burkemtnacademy.org
802.626.5607

Darrell Gray
High Performance Director
dgray@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8025

Mardi Haskell ’12
Director of Enrollment & Financial Aid
mhaskell@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8013

Christian Herzog
U16 Coach
cherzog@burkemtnacademy.org
603.254.6066

Robert Johnson
Director of Buildings & Grounds
rjohnson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8015

Jon Kimball
Sous Chef
jkimball@burkemtnacademy.org

Nate Maleski
Sous Chef
nmaleski@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8009

Ryan Markham ’00
Training Venue Manager
rmarkham@burkemtnacademy.org
973.809.6207

Jamie Marshall
FIS Men’s Coach
jmarshall@burkemtnacademy.org
207.446.1482

Felix McGrath
Sport Director
fmcgrath@burkemtnacademy.org
802.274.5649

John McKinnon
STEM Educator
jmckinnon@burkemtnacademy.org
802.626.5607

Adam Perreault
Head Athletic Trainer
aperreault@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010

Chris Peterson
GTC Manager
cpeterson@burkemtnacademy.org
303.803.5218

Garrett Quimby
Business Manager and U14 Coach
gmquimby@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8011

Diann Roffe ’85
Junior Program Director 
droffe@burkemtnacademy.org
717.579.6604

Ashley Sargent
U14 Junior Program Coach  
asargent@burkemtnacademy.org
802.626.5607

Ida Sargent ’06
STEM Educator
isargent@burkemtnacademy.org
802.626.5607

Jeff Sirjane
FIS Men’s Lead Coach
jsirjane@burkemtnacademy.org
802.291.0441

Kraig Sourbeer ’83
FIS Women’s Coach
ksourbeer@burkemtnacademy.org
802.535.9539

Brad Wall ’97
Athletic Director / Head Men’s U14 Coach
bwall@burkemtnacademy.org
802.274.8962

Jimmy Whiteley
FIS Women’s Coach
jwhiteley@burkemtnacademy.org
314.808.2615

Chad Wolk ’94
Men’s FIS Lead Coach
cwolk@burkemtnacademy.org
435.513.6524