Staff Directory

Full biographies of all faculty and coaches can be found under their respective departments. This is a reference for contact information.

Willy Booker ’96
Head of School
wbooker@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8014


Becky Aubin
Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
baubin@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8007

Steve Berlack
Men’s U16 Coach
sberlack@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8008

Marcia Redmond Berry
Director of Human Resources / Executive Assistant
mberry@burkemtnacademy.org

Christine Booker
Head U14 Coach
cbooker@burkemtnacademy.org

Tom Bojko
Director of College Counseling / Humanities Teacher
tbojko@burkemtnacademy.org

Beth Brodie
World Languages Teacher-Spanish and French
bbrodie@burkemtnacademy.org

David Chamberlain
History Teacher
dchamberlain@burkemtnacademy.org

Crosby Coughlin
U12 Junior Program Coach 
ccoughlin@burkemtnacademy.org

JP Daigneault
Head Men’s FIS Coach
jp@burkemtnacademy.org

Kyle Darling
Head Women’s FIS Coach
kdarling@burkemtnacademy.org

Francesca De Lorme
Art Teacher
fdelorme@burkemtnacademy.org

Elizabeth Duffy
Learning Specialist / Director of Residential Life
eduffy@burkemtnacademy.org

Jake Fisher
Head Women’s U16 Coach
jfisher@burkemtnacademy.org

Jenny Bruell Fisher ’01
Director of Donor & Alumni Relations
jbruellfisher@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8018

Jodi Flanagan
Director of Development & Communications
jflanagan@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8012

Darrell Gray
High Performance Director
dgray@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010

Mardi Haskell ’12
Director of Enrollment & Financial Aid
mhaskell@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8013

Peter Ireland ’92
Executive Chef
pireland@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8009

Rebecca Young Ireland ’96
English Teacher
rireland@burkemtnacademy.org

David Iverson
Science & Math Teacher / Race Secretary
diverson@burkemtnacademy.org

Robert Johnson
Director of Buildings & Grounds
rjohnson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8015

John Kimball
Sous Chef
jkimball@burkemtnacademy.org

Nate Maleski
Sous Chef
nmaleski@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8009

Ryan Markham ’00
Training Venue Manager
rmarkham@burkemtnacademy.org
973.809.6207

Bryna McCarty ’02
Women’s U16 Coach
bmccarty@burkemtnacademy.org

Felix McGrath
Sport Director
fmcgrath@burkemtnacademy.org

John McKinnon
Science and Math Teacher
jmckinnon@burkemtnacademy.org

Peter Ostroski
Men’s FIS Coach
postroski@burkemtnacademy.org

Adam Perreault
Head Athletic Trainer
aperreault@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010

Chris Peterson
GTC Manager
cpeterson@burkemtnacademy.org

Garrett Quimby
Business Manager / U14 Coach
gmquimby@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8011

Jon Rice
Assistant Head of School / History Teacher
jrice@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8017

Diann Roffe ’85
Director of BMA Junior Program 
droffe@burkemtnacademy.org

Ashley Sargent
U12 Junior Program Coach  
asargent@burkemtnacademy.org

Ida Sargent ’06
Science and Math Teacher
isargent@burkemtnacademy.org

Jeff Sirjane
Men’s FIS Coach
jsirjane@burkemtnacademy.org

Kraig Sourbeer ’83
Women’s FIS Coach
ksourbeer@burkemtnacademy.org

Ali Spencer
Athletic Trainer / Women’s FIS Coach / Return to Snow
aspencer@burkemtnacademy.org

Brad Wall ’96
Athletic Director / Head Men’s U16 Coach
bwall@burkemtnacademy.org
802.274.8962

Jimmy Whiteley
Women’s FIS Coach
jwhiteley@burkemtnacademy.org

Chad Wolk ’94
Men’s FIS Coach
cwolk@burkemtnacademy.org