Staff Directory

Full biographies of all faculty and coaches can be found under their respective departments. This is a reference for contact information.

Willy Booker ’96
Head of School
wbooker@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8014

Steve Berlack
C.O.O. and Men’s U16 Coach
sberlack@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8008

Marcia Redmond Berry
Director of Human Resources and Executive Assistant
mberry@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8007

Christine Booker
Head U14 Coach
cbooker@burkemtnacademy.org

Vivian Buckley
Math Teacher
vbuckley@burkemtnacademy.org

David Chamberlain
History Teacher
dchamberlain@burkemtnacademy.org

Crosby Coughlin
Mid-Week Coach (U12-U14) 
ccoughlin@burkemtnacademy.org

JP Daigneault
Head Men’s FIS Coach
jp@burkemtnacademy.org

Kyle Darling
Head Women’s FIS Coach
kdarling@burkemtnacademy.org

Tom DeCarlo
Cook
tdecarlo@burkemtnacademy.org

Francesca De Lorme
Art Teacher
fdelorme@burkemtnacademy.org

Elizabeth Duffy
Learning Specialist and Director of Residential Life
eduffy@burkemtnacademy.org

Jake Fisher
Head Women’s U16 Coach
jfisher@burkemtnacademy.org

Jenny Bruell Fisher ’01
Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
jbruellfisher@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8018

Jodi Flanagan
Director of Development & Communications
jflanagan@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8012

Darrell Gray
High Performance Director
dgray@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010

Mardi Haskell
Director of Enrollment, Financial Aid, and External Affairs, U16/U14 Coach
mhaskell@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8013

Peter Ireland ’92
Executive Chef
pireland@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8009

Rebecca Young Ireland ’96
English Teacher
rireland@burkemtnacademy.org

David Iverson
Science & Math Teacher, Race Secretary
diverson@burkemtnacademy.org

Robert Johnson
Director of Buildings & Grounds
rjohnson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8015

Emma Kelly-Knickerbocker
World Languages Teacher
eknickerbocker@burkemtnacademy.org

Nate Maleski
Sous Chef
nmaleski@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8009

Ryan Markham ’00
Training Venue Manager
rmarkham@burkemtnacademy.org
973.809.6207

Peter Ostroski
Men’s FIS Coach
postroski@burkemtnacademy.org

Adam Perreault
Head Athletic Trainer
aperreault@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010

Chris Peterson
GTC Manager
cpeterson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.626.5607

Garrett Quimby
Bookkeeper, U14 Coach
gmquimby@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8011

Jon Rice
Director of Academics and College Counseling, History Teacher
jrice@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8017

Ashley Sargent
Mid-Week Coach (U12-U14) 
asargent@burkemtnacademy.org

Jeff Sirjane
Men’s FIS Coach
jsirjane@burkemtnacademy.org

Kraig Sourbeer ’83
Women’s FIS Coach
ksourbeer@burkemtnacademy.org

Ali Spencer
Athletic Trainer, Women’s FIS Coach, Return to Snow
aspencer@burkemtnacademy.org

Lindley van der Linde
Science & Math Teacher
lvanderlinde@burkemtnacademy.org

Brad Wall ’96
Athletic Director
bwall@burkemtnacademy.org
802.274.8962

Jimmy Whiteley
Women’s FIS Coach
jwhiteley@burkemtnacademy.org

Thomas Woolson
Men’s FIS Coach
twoolson@burkemtnacademy.org