Staff Directory

Full biographies of all faculty and coaches can be found under their respective departments. This is a reference for contact information.

Willy Booker
Head of School
wbooker@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8014

Tory Amorello
Director of Enrollment, Financial Aid, and External Affairs, U16/U14 Coach
tamorello@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8013

Steve Berlack
C.O.O. and Men’s U16 Coach
sberlack@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8034

Marcia Redmond Berry
Director of Human Resources and Executive Assistant
mberry@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8007

Christine Booker
Head U14 Coach
cbooker@burkemtnacademy.org
970.623.1581

Vivian Buckley
Math Teacher
vbuckley@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8020

David Chamberlain
History Teacher
dchamberlain@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8028

Crosby Coughlin
Mid-Week Coach (U12-U14) 
ccoughlin@burkemtnacademy.org

JP Daigneault
Head Men’s FIS Coach
jp@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8019

Sam Damon
Head Women’s U16 Coach
sdamon@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8026

Kyle Darling
Head Women’s FIS Coach
kdarling@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8020

Steph Darling
Glover Tuning Center (GTC) Director, BMA Equipment and Tuning
sdarling@burkemtnacademy.org
802.598.3423

Francesca De Lorme
Art Teacher
fdelorme@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8036

Elizabeth Duffy
Learning Specialist
eduffy@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8008

Jodi Flanagan
Director of Development & Communications
jflanagan@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8012

Darrell Gray
High Performance Director
dgray@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8025

Zach Gray
Strength and Conditioning Coach
zgray@burkemtnacademy.org

David Iverson
Science & Math Teacher, Race Secretary
diverson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8027

Robert Johnson
Director of Buildings & Grounds
rjohnson@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8015

Emma Kelly-Knickerbocker
World Languages Teacher
eknickerbocker@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8030

Ryan Markham
Training Venue Manager
rmarkham@burkemtnacademy.org
973.809.6207

Amber McHugh
Men’s FIS Coach, Men’s Strength & Conditioning Coach
amchugh@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8024

Matt McKenna
Director of Alumni Relations; Women’s FIS Coach
mmckenna@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8018

Jim Norton
English Teacher
jnorton@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8037

Rachel Norton
Director of Student Life, English Teacher
rnorton@burkemtnacademy.org
203.219.7440

Peter Ostroski
Women’s U16 Coach
postroski@burkemtnacademy.org

Adam Perreault
Head Athletic Trainer
aperreault@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8029

Sohier Perry
Men’s FIS Coach
sperry@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8032

Garrett Quimby
Bookkeeper
gmquimby@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8011

Jon Rice
Director of Academics and College Counseling, History Teacher
jrice@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8017

Ashley Sargent
Mid-Week Coach (U12-U14) 
asargent@burkemtnacademy.org

Jeff Sirjane
Head Men’s U16 Coach
jsirjane@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8031

Kraig Sourbeer 
Women’s FIS Coach
ksourbeer@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8033

Ali Spencer
Athletic Trainer
aspencer@burkemtnacademy.org
802.473.6304

Lindley van der Linde
Science & Math Teacher
lvanderlinde@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8035

Brad Wall
Alpine Program Director
bwall@burkemtnacademy.org
802.427.8010